Club Sections

The London Douglas Motorcycle Club has nine sections in the UK. Around the globe, membership is more dispersed and meetings are organised accordingly. The Club has active members in Australia and New Zealand, North and South America and across Europe.

Despite an established network, we recognise that, for many members, branch section locations present significant distances to travel. With this in mind, any Club members interested in starting their own more local section will receive the full support of the Club. If you are interested in starting a new section, please contact the Club Membership Secretary for assistance.

Listed below are the existing UK Club sections, with meeting locations in brackets. Meetings are open to Club members; details are available through the Club magazine or by contacting the Membership Secretary.

  • Bristol (Bristol)
  • Cornwall (nr. Bodmin)
  • Hertfordshire & South Cambridgeshire (Bishop’s Stortford)
  • Kent (Gillingham)
  • Lincolnshire, Leicestershire & Nottinghamshire (nr. Newark)
  • London (Chingford)
  • Midlands (nr. Lichfield)
  • Northamptonshire & North Cambridgeshire (nr. Peterborough)
  • Surrey & Hampshire (nr. Farnham)